Nether Kellet Primary School
Nether Kellet Primary School


Our Governing Body (for more detailed information on committees. governor interests and attendance, please see the Governors tab under Key Information) 

Co-opted Governors

Christine Stephenson – Chair

Barbara Bellis – Vice Chair

Christine Holdsworth

Barbara Bellis

John Bergus

Patricia Rodgers

Sarah Patterson 

Parent Governors

David Haughian

Helen O’Hagan

Adam Bateman

Staff Governor

Vicky Perry


Peter Riley

Head teacher

Nicki Bradbury

Detailed information about our Governing Body may be found in our Key Information tab